Comparison
iRoofing vs Roofr pricing (2026)
iRoofing starts at $149 a month and Roofr at $0. Every figure below was read from the two companies' own pricing pages on October 19 and 27, 2026.


Side by side
Price both for your crew- Starts at
- iRoofing$149 a month
- RoofrFree
- A crew of 5 pays
- iRoofingNot published
- RoofrFree
- Plans published
- iRoofingiRoofing
- RoofrStarter, Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale
- Entry plan seats
- iRoofing3 users
- RoofrUnlimited
- Free trial
- iRoofingNot stated on the pricing page
- RoofrNot stated on the pricing page
- Card rate
- iRoofingNot named on its pricing page
- Roofr2.8% plus $0.30 a transaction
- Bank transfer
- iRoofingNot published
- Roofr0.5%, capped at $40 a payment
- Add-ons
- iRoofingNot published
- RoofrInstant Estimator $149 a month, or $125 a month billed annually; Roofr Sites $99 a month, or $85 a month billed annually; AI Receptionist $99 a month, or $85 a month billed annually
- Other fees
- iRoofingNot published
- RoofrMeasurement report $19 a report, on Starter; Measurement report $13 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale; ESX file $12 a report, on Starter; ESX file $10 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour; Report and ESX bundle $31 a report, on Starter; Report and ESX bundle $23 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale
- Priced by
- iRoofingFlat, seats included
- RoofrFlat, seats included
- Crew size
- iRoofing1 to 3 people
- Roofrcrews of 1 and up
- Trades named
- iRoofingRoofing
- RoofrRoofing
Every iRoofing plan
All iRoofing pricingiRoofing
3 users and $75 of HD imagery a month, $1,488 for the year
- $149 a month
- $124 a month
- 3 users
- Not published
Every Roofr plan
All Roofr pricingStarter
Unlimited users. Reports at $19 each and 10 trial proposals, invoices and work orders
- Free
- Not published
- Unlimited
- Not published
Measure+ 6 hour
Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, delivered within 6 hours
- $109 a month
- $95 a month
- Unlimited
- Not published
Measure+ 2 hour
Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, delivered within 2 hours
- $169 a month
- $145 a month
- Unlimited
- Not published
Essentials
Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, unlimited proposals, card and ACH payments
- $249 a month
- $209 a month
- Unlimited
- Not published
Scale
Unlimited users. Adds crew management, job costing and QuickBooks
- $349 a month
- $299 a month
- Unlimited
- Not published
What the prices do not tell you
- iRoofing
- Every term includes 3 users and a $75 monthly credit for HD imagery. A two year term is $107 a month, billed as $2,576 every two years, and a perimeter report without a subscription is $10.
- Roofr
- Every plan has unlimited users, so crew size never moves the price. Measure+ upgrades Starter's measurements rather than its CRM, and costs more for 2 hour delivery than for 6. Roofr's pricing FAQ says there are no setup or onboarding fees, and puts the annual saving at about 15%. Starter carries ten trial proposals, invoices and work orders; card and ACH payments start on Essentials and QuickBooks on Scale. The free Starter plan is $0 a month with unlimited users, a basic job board and 10 trial proposals, invoices and work orders, and is paid for by the report. There is no plan called CRM: CRM is how Roofr describes the product, and Scale's card calls itself the complete CRM.
Other comparisons
iRoofing against
Roofr against
Where the numbers came from
Every figure above was read from iRoofing and Roofr on their own pricing pages on October 19 and 27, 2026. Nothing here ranks the two, because the ranking would be ours and you could not check it. These prices change, so check the current number with both before you buy.
Full pricing for iRoofing and Roofr. To put your own crew size, add-ons and what you take on cards against both, open the true cost calculator with the two already side by side. To start from your trade and crew size instead of from these two, open the picker with iRoofing pinned, and it will say whether iRoofing makes the list for your answers.