Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Field service software pricing transparency

Four counts across the 64 platforms on this site: what the companies selling software to home service businesses put on their own pricing pages, and what they leave off.

No price published
18 of 64
No free trial
12 of 64
Trial length not stated
28 of 64
Card rates published
10 of 64

Last updated October 19, 2026. Every figure was read from each vendor's own pricing page between September 29, 2026 and October 19, 2026, and each count links to the rule behind it and the vendors it counts.

18 of 64 publish no price at all

A vendor counts when the entry plan on its pricing page carries no figure: no monthly price, no annual price and no yearly total. A plan priced only on request is not a published price, and this site records it as not published rather than estimating one.

ServiceTitan
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Workiz
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Yardbook
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 6, 2026
AccuLynx
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Aspire
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Briostack
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read September 29, 2026
Commusoft
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Docket
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldEdge
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldPulse
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldRoutes
Not published on any of its 2 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
JobNimbus
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
mHelpDesk
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
PestPac
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
RealGreen
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
ServiceTrade
Not published on any of its 3 plans.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
SumoQuote
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Vonigo
Not published on its one plan.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026

12 of 64 publish no free trial

A vendor counts when its pricing page offers no free trial: the record carries none, or the page says outright that there is none to have. Whether the vendor offers a demo or a sales call instead is not read here. A page that says nothing about a trial either way is not counted here but in the next count, among the pages that do not say how long a trial lasts.

ServiceTitan
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Service Fusion
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
SingleOps
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
LMN
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Yardbook
None. The product is free to use.
Pricing page, read October 6, 2026
MaidCentral
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Swept
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read September 29, 2026
Janitorial Manager
No free trial on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldEdge
None. FieldEdge says it does not offer one.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldPulse
None. FieldPulse says it does not offer one.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
FieldRoutes
None. FieldRoutes says it does not offer one.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
SynkedUP
None. SynkedUP says it has no free trial.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026

28 of 64 do not say how long their free trial lasts

A vendor counts when its pricing page does not rule out a free trial and does not say how long one lasts: the page advertises a trial with no length, or says nothing about a trial at all. A page that states the length in days, weeks or months is not counted, and neither is a page that says there is no trial to have.

GorillaDesk
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Thryv
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Service Autopilot
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
fieldd
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
LawnPro
Free trial on every paid plan, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Maidily
Free trial, length not stated.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
AccuLynx
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Arborgold
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Aspire
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Briostack
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read September 29, 2026
Commusoft
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
CompanyCam
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Docket
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
HindSite FieldCentral
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
HOVER
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
iRoofing
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
JobNimbus
Pricing page not readable.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
mHelpDesk
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
PestPac
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Pocomos
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
RealGreen
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
ResponsiBid
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Roofr
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Routific
Free trial, length not published.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
ServiceTrade
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
SumoQuote
Pricing page not readable.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
The Customer Factor
Not stated. The page says risk-free for 30 days.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Vonigo
Not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026

10 of 64 publish card processing rates on the pricing page

A vendor counts when its pricing page prints the percentage it takes on a card payment, with or without a fixed fee per transaction. A rate advertised as a floor, "as low as", is a published rate and the row says so. Every other vendor either names card payments and prints no rate, or never mentions them.

Housecall Pro
As low as 2.59%.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Jobber
2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Thryv
As low as 2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Contractor Foreman
2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Service Fusion
As low as 2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Joist
3.49% plus $0.49 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Arborgold
2.9% plus $0.20 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Docket
3% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Fergus
2.95% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026
Roofr
2.8% plus $0.30 a transaction.
Pricing page, read October 19, 2026

Method

Every figure was read from the vendor's own pricing page on the date shown beside it. What the page prints, we print. What it does not print reads as not published, never as a guess. The counts are worked out from those records when the page is built.

There are 64 records today, read between September 29, 2026 and October 19, 2026. Each one holds what the vendor charges the way its own pricing page puts it: every plan, the seats each covers, the free trial in the vendor's words, and the card rate where one is printed. A record carries the page it was read from and the day it was read, and anything read more than thirty days ago fails the site's own tests, so a number here is never quoted from a page nobody has looked at recently.

Nothing is counted by hand. The four rules above run over the records when the page is built, so a record added or corrected changes the count here the same day, and the counts cannot disagree with the pricing table or the vendor pages, because all three are built from the same records.

These prices change. Check the current number with the vendor before you rely on it. We have not run these products on live jobs, and some links on this site earn a commission, which is disclosed in the footer and has no bearing on which vendors a rule counts.

Cite this page

The address is permanent. The counts move as records are added or re-read, and the date moves with them.

Title
Field service software pricing transparency
Publisher
JobsiteStack
Last updated
October 19, 2026
Suggested citation
JobsiteStack, “Field service software pricing transparency,” https://www.jobsitestack.com/data, updated October 19, 2026.