Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Comparison

Roofr vs RoofSnap pricing (2026)

The trial reads not stated on the pricing page on Roofr and 7 days, no card on RoofSnap. Every figure below was read from the two companies' own pricing pages on October 19 and 27, 2026.

The Roofr homepage
The Roofr homepage on September 16, 2026. Visit Roofr
The RoofSnap homepage
The RoofSnap homepage on September 16, 2026. Visit RoofSnap

Every line is a figure one of the two publishes, or the words not published.

Starts at
RoofrFree
RoofSnapFree
A crew of 5 pays
RoofrFree
RoofSnap$525 a month
Plans published
RoofrStarter, Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale
RoofSnapPay-As-You-Go, Monthly Subscription
Entry plan seats
RoofrUnlimited
RoofSnapNot published
Free trial
RoofrNot stated on the pricing page
RoofSnap7 days, no card
Card rate
Roofr2.8% plus $0.30 a transaction
RoofSnapNot published
Bank transfer
Roofr0.5%, capped at $40 a payment
RoofSnapNot published
Add-ons
RoofrInstant Estimator $149 a month, or $125 a month billed annually; Roofr Sites $99 a month, or $85 a month billed annually; AI Receptionist $99 a month, or $85 a month billed annually
RoofSnapNot published
Other fees
RoofrMeasurement report $19 a report, on Starter; Measurement report $13 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale; ESX file $12 a report, on Starter; ESX file $10 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour; Report and ESX bundle $31 a report, on Starter; Report and ESX bundle $23 a report, on Measure+ 6 hour, Measure+ 2 hour, Essentials, Scale
RoofSnapNot published
Priced by
RoofrFlat, seats included
RoofSnapFlat, seats included
Crew size
Roofrcrews of 1 and up
RoofSnapcrews of 1 and up
Trades named
RoofrRoofing
RoofSnapRoofing

Every Roofr plan

All Roofr pricing
  • Starter

    Unlimited users. Reports at $19 each and 10 trial proposals, invoices and work orders

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    Unlimited
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Measure+ 6 hour

    Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, delivered within 6 hours

    Billed monthly
    $109 a month
    Billed annually
    $95 a month
    Seats included
    Unlimited
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Measure+ 2 hour

    Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, delivered within 2 hours

    Billed monthly
    $169 a month
    Billed annually
    $145 a month
    Seats included
    Unlimited
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Essentials

    Unlimited users. Reports at $13 each, unlimited proposals, card and ACH payments

    Billed monthly
    $249 a month
    Billed annually
    $209 a month
    Seats included
    Unlimited
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Scale

    Unlimited users. Adds crew management, job costing and QuickBooks

    Billed monthly
    $349 a month
    Billed annually
    $299 a month
    Seats included
    Unlimited
    One more costs
    Not published

Every RoofSnap plan

All RoofSnap pricing
  • Pay-As-You-Go

    No subscription. Measurement reports from $13 an order

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Monthly Subscription

    Per user a month, printed as a starting price

    Billed monthly
    $105 a month
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    1 user
    One more costs
    $105 a seat

What the prices do not tell you

Roofr
Every plan has unlimited users, so crew size never moves the price. Measure+ upgrades Starter's measurements rather than its CRM, and costs more for 2 hour delivery than for 6. Roofr's pricing FAQ says there are no setup or onboarding fees, and puts the annual saving at about 15%. Starter carries ten trial proposals, invoices and work orders; card and ACH payments start on Essentials and QuickBooks on Scale. The free Starter plan is $0 a month with unlimited users, a basic job board and 10 trial proposals, invoices and work orders, and is paid for by the report. There is no plan called CRM: CRM is how Roofr describes the product, and Scale's card calls itself the complete CRM.
RoofSnap
Subscribers pay less per report: a half roof is $10 instead of $13, and a full roof $11 to $37 instead of $35 to $55. The monthly subscription is printed as Starting at, so $105 a user is the least it costs. Collecting deposits and payments in the app is listed on the subscription card; the comparison does not show whether pay as you go has it.

Other comparisons

Where the numbers came from

Every figure above was read from Roofr and RoofSnap on their own pricing pages on October 19 and 27, 2026. Nothing here ranks the two, because the ranking would be ours and you could not check it. These prices change, so check the current number with both before you buy.

Full pricing for Roofr and RoofSnap. To put your own crew size, add-ons and what you take on cards against both, open the true cost calculator with the two already side by side. To start from your trade and crew size instead of from these two, open the picker with Roofr pinned, and it will say whether Roofr makes the list for your answers.