Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Comparison

SingleOps vs LawnPro pricing (2026)

SingleOps starts at $220 a month and LawnPro at $0. Every figure below was read from the two companies' own pricing pages on October 19, 2026.

The SingleOps homepage
The SingleOps homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit SingleOps
The LawnPro homepage
The LawnPro homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit LawnPro

Every line is a figure one of the two publishes, or the words not published.

Starts at
SingleOps$220 a month
LawnProFree
A crew of 5 pays
SingleOpsNot published
LawnPro$129 a month
Plans published
SingleOpsEssential, Plus, Premier
LawnProSolo, Startup, Grow, Plus
Entry plan seats
SingleOpsNot published
LawnPro1 user
Free trial
SingleOpsNone
LawnProFree trial on every paid plan, length not published
Card rate
SingleOpsNot published
LawnProNot published
Bank transfer
SingleOpsNot published
LawnProNot published
Add-ons
SingleOpsNot published
LawnProNot published
Other fees
SingleOpsNot published
LawnProNot published
Priced by
SingleOpsFlat, seats included
LawnProFlat, seats included
Crew size
SingleOps3 to 20 people
LawnPro1 to 15 people
Trades named
SingleOpsLandscaping, Tree care, Lawn care
LawnProLawn care, Landscaping

Every SingleOps plan

All SingleOps pricing
  • Essential

    Then $55 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $220 a month
    Billed annually
    $200 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $55 a seat
  • Plus

    Then $115 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $385 a month
    Billed annually
    $350 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $115 a seat
  • Premier

    Then $150 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $550 a month
    Billed annually
    $500 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $150 a seat

Every LawnPro plan

All LawnPro pricing
  • Solo

    1 user, up to 25 customers

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    1 user
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Startup

    3 employee logins, unlimited customers and properties

    Billed monthly
    $39 a month
    Billed annually
    $29 a month
    Seats included
    3 users
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Grow

    7 employee logins, unlimited customers and properties

    Billed monthly
    $129 a month
    Billed annually
    $99 a month
    Seats included
    7 users
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Plus

    15 employee logins, unlimited customers and properties

    Billed monthly
    $249 a month
    Billed annually
    $199 a month
    Seats included
    15 users
    One more costs
    Not published

What the prices do not tell you

SingleOps
The extra user charge is the number to watch: a second and third office seat on Premier adds $300 a month, which is more than most of the entry plans on this table cost outright. Annual billing drops it to $125. Crew users are free, but the page never says how many office seats the plan includes to begin with, so the cost of a given crew cannot be worked out from it. The pricing URL redirects to the SingleOps pricing page on Granum's own site, which is where these figures were read. Which plan first includes each feature in feature_plans was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-12. GPS tracking is an add-on, no dispatch board is named, and QuickBooks Online is named without a plan, so no plan is recorded for either. Whether it does estimates and a CRM, and on which plan, was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-19.
LawnPro
The ladder is counted in employee logins, 0, 3, 7 and 15, not in seats, so the question is how many people need to log in rather than how big the crew is. The free Solo plan is capped at 25 customers and the paid plans are uncapped. Two-way SMS and QuickBooks sync sit on the higher tiers or on add-ons, and the page prices none of the add-ons. Plan prices and yearly totals re-read in Chrome on 2026-09-29 on both toggles and unchanged. No card or ACH rate and no setup fee is published. Which plan first includes each feature in feature_plans was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-12. Whether it does estimates and a CRM, and on which plan, was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-19.

Other comparisons

Where the numbers came from

Every figure above was read from SingleOps and LawnPro on their own pricing pages on October 19, 2026. Nothing here ranks the two, because the ranking would be ours and you could not check it. These prices change, so check the current number with both before you buy.

Full pricing for SingleOps and LawnPro. To put your own crew size, add-ons and what you take on cards against both, open the true cost calculator with the two already side by side. To start from your trade and crew size instead of from these two, open the picker with SingleOps pinned, and it will say whether SingleOps makes the list for your answers.