Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Comparison

SingleOps vs LMN pricing (2026)

SingleOps starts at $220 a month and LMN at $297. Every figure below was read from the two companies' own pricing pages on October 19, 2026.

The SingleOps homepage
The SingleOps homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit SingleOps
The LMN homepage
The LMN homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit LMN

Every line is a figure one of the two publishes, or the words not published.

Starts at
SingleOps$220 a month
LMN$297 a month
A crew of 5 pays
SingleOpsNot published
LMN$297 a month
Plans published
SingleOpsEssential, Plus, Premier
LMNStarter, Professional, Enterprise
Entry plan seats
SingleOpsNot published
LMN6 users
Free trial
SingleOpsNone
LMNNone
Card rate
SingleOpsNot published
LMNNot published
Bank transfer
SingleOpsNot published
LMNNot published
Add-ons
SingleOpsNot published
LMNNot published
Other fees
SingleOpsNot published
LMNNot published
Priced by
SingleOpsFlat, seats included
LMNFlat, seats included
Crew size
SingleOps3 to 20 people
LMNcrews of 5 and up
Trades named
SingleOpsLandscaping, Tree care, Lawn care
LMNLandscaping, Lawn care, Tree care, Snow removal

Every SingleOps plan

All SingleOps pricing
  • Essential

    Then $55 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $220 a month
    Billed annually
    $200 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $55 a seat
  • Plus

    Then $115 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $385 a month
    Billed annually
    $350 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $115 a seat
  • Premier

    Then $150 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $550 a month
    Billed annually
    $500 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $150 a seat

Every LMN plan

All LMN pricing
  • Starter

    1 office lead and 5 crew licences

    Billed monthly
    $297 a month
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    6 users
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Professional

    3 office leads and 15 crew licences

    Billed monthly
    $648 a month
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    18 users
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Enterprise

    Starts at 100 users, quoted per business

    Billed monthly
    Not published
    Billed annually
    Not published
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    Not published

What the prices do not tell you

SingleOps
The extra user charge is the number to watch: a second and third office seat on Premier adds $300 a month, which is more than most of the entry plans on this table cost outright. Annual billing drops it to $125. Crew users are free, but the page never says how many office seats the plan includes to begin with, so the cost of a given crew cannot be worked out from it. The pricing URL redirects to the SingleOps pricing page on Granum's own site, which is where these figures were read. Which plan first includes each feature in feature_plans was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-12. GPS tracking is an add-on, no dispatch board is named, and QuickBooks Online is named without a plan, so no plan is recorded for either. Whether it does estimates and a CRM, and on which plan, was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-19.
LMN
Licences come in two kinds and the page counts them separately, so the crew number and the office number both have to fit. There is no free trial, only a demo. The pricing URL redirects to the LMN pricing page on Granum's own site, which on 2026-10-06 read $297 and $648 a month billed monthly and footnoted both as "After a one-time onboarding fee" without saying how much, so no fee amount can be recorded. The customer texting add-on this record used to carry ($75 once plus $30 a month) is no longer on the page, so it was dropped: SMS customer messaging is still listed, with no price beside it. Which plan first includes each feature in feature_plans was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-12. The pricing page now redirects to the LMN pricing page on the Granum site, where GPS location verification and route optimization are ticked on every plan. Whether it does estimates and a CRM, and on which plan, was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-19.

Other comparisons

Where the numbers came from

Every figure above was read from SingleOps and LMN on their own pricing pages on October 19, 2026. Nothing here ranks the two, because the ranking would be ours and you could not check it. These prices change, so check the current number with both before you buy.

Full pricing for SingleOps and LMN. To put your own crew size, add-ons and what you take on cards against both, open the true cost calculator with the two already side by side. To start from your trade and crew size instead of from these two, open the picker with SingleOps pinned, and it will say whether SingleOps makes the list for your answers.