Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Vendor pricing

SingleOps pricing and plans (2026)

Green industry work, with the extra office seat priced separately from the field crew.

The SingleOps homepage
The SingleOps homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit SingleOps
Starts at
$220 a month
Essential
A crew of 5 pays
Not published
No published plan covers that crew
Free trial
None
Priced by
Flat, seats included

Every plan

Read from the SingleOps pricing page on October 19, 2026.

  • Essential

    Then $55 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $220 a month
    Billed annually
    $200 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $55 a seat
  • Plus

    Then $115 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $385 a month
    Billed annually
    $350 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $115 a seat
  • Premier

    Then $150 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $550 a month
    Billed annually
    $500 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $150 a seat

The cheapest plan the vendor publishes that covers that many people.

SingleOps publishes no price that covers 5 people, so there is no figure to put here. What it does publish is in every plan above.

Card and bank rates

What the pricing page publishes for taking money, which for most of this kind of software is nothing.

Cards
Not published
Bank transfer
Not published

Add-ons and other charges

What the SingleOps pricing page sells or charges beyond the plans, read on October 19, 2026.

Paying ahead
9% off for paying a year ahead

What the price does not tell you

The extra user charge is the number to watch: a second and third office seat on Premier adds $300 a month, which is more than most of the entry plans on this table cost outright. Annual billing drops it to $125. Crew users are free, but the page never says how many office seats the plan includes to begin with, so the cost of a given crew cannot be worked out from it. The pricing URL redirects to the SingleOps pricing page on Granum's own site, which is where these figures were read. Which plan first includes each feature in feature_plans was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-12. GPS tracking is an add-on, no dispatch board is named, and QuickBooks Online is named without a plan, so no plan is recorded for either. Whether it does estimates and a CRM, and on which plan, was read from the pricing page on 2026-10-19.

The trades this platform names on its own site, and the size of crew we have it down as fitting.

Trades named
Landscaping, Tree care, Lawn care
Crew size
3 to 20 people
Handles
Route planning, QuickBooks sync, Card payments, GPS or dispatch, Estimates or quotes, CRM and follow-up
Integrations
QuickBooks

What else to look at

Closest by the trades each one names, with the platforms that publish a price first.

Compared with

Every comparison on this site with SingleOps in it.

Listed for

The pages by trade and job that list SingleOps, priced against the others there.

Guides that name SingleOps

Every guide on this site with SingleOps in it.

Where the numbers came from

Every price on this page was read from the SingleOps pricing page on October 19, 2026, and nothing on it comes from a directory, a review site or an affiliate listing. These prices change, so check the current number with the vendor before you buy. We have not run this product on live jobs and nothing here is written as though we had.

Read the SingleOps pricing page, or open the true cost calculator with SingleOps already in it and put in your own crew size and what you take on cards. To go the other way and start from your trade, use the picker, which will say whether SingleOps makes the list for your answers.

Visit SingleOps