Skip to content
JobsiteStack

Comparison

SingleOps vs Arborgold pricing (2026)

SingleOps starts at $220 a month and Arborgold at $149. Every figure below was read from the two companies' own pricing pages on October 19, 2026.

The SingleOps homepage
The SingleOps homepage on September 6, 2026. Visit SingleOps
The Arborgold homepage
The Arborgold homepage on September 16, 2026. Visit Arborgold

Every line is a figure one of the two publishes, or the words not published.

Starts at
SingleOps$220 a month
Arborgold$149 a month
A crew of 5 pays
SingleOpsNot published
Arborgold$149 a month
Plans published
SingleOpsEssential, Plus, Premier
ArborgoldStarter, Professional, Enterprise
Entry plan seats
SingleOpsNot published
ArborgoldNot published
Free trial
SingleOpsNone
ArborgoldNot stated on the pricing page
Card rate
SingleOpsNot published
Arborgold2.9% plus $0.20 a transaction
Bank transfer
SingleOpsNot published
Arborgold1%, capped at $15 a payment
Add-ons
SingleOpsNot published
ArborgoldNot published
Other fees
SingleOpsNot published
ArborgoldNot published
Priced by
SingleOpsFlat, seats included
ArborgoldFlat, seats included
Crew size
SingleOps3 to 20 people
Arborgoldcrews of 1 and up
Trades named
SingleOpsLandscaping, Tree care, Lawn care
ArborgoldTree care, Landscaping, Lawn care, Pest control, Snow removal

Every SingleOps plan

All SingleOps pricing
  • Essential

    Then $55 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $220 a month
    Billed annually
    $200 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $55 a seat
  • Plus

    Then $115 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $385 a month
    Billed annually
    $350 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $115 a seat
  • Premier

    Then $150 a month per office or sales user, count not stated

    Billed monthly
    $550 a month
    Billed annually
    $500 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    $150 a seat

Every Arborgold plan

All Arborgold pricing
  • Starter

    CRM, estimating, scheduling, route optimization and invoicing. User licences priced on request

    Billed monthly
    $149 a month
    Billed annually
    $129 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Professional

    Starter plus job costing, renewals, material and chemical tracking. User licences priced on request

    Billed monthly
    $343 a month
    Billed annually
    $299 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    Not published
  • Enterprise

    Professional plus plant and tree inventory mapping, sales automation and equipment tracking. User licences priced on request

    Billed monthly
    $573 a month
    Billed annually
    $499 a month
    Seats included
    Not published
    One more costs
    Not published

What the prices do not tell you

SingleOps
The extra user charge is the number to watch: a second and third office seat on Premier adds $300 a month, which is more than most of the entry plans on this table cost outright. Annual billing drops it to $125. Crew users are free, but the page never says how many office seats the plan includes to begin with, so the cost of a given crew cannot be worked out from it. GPS tracking is an add-on, no dispatch board is named, and QuickBooks Online is named without a plan. SingleOps lists its prices on Granum's own site, not on singleops.com.
Arborgold
Every plan is a twelve month contract, so there is no month to month option: $149, $343 and $573 are the monthly payment on that contract, and paying for the year up front brings them to $129, $299 and $499 a month. Office and mobile user licences are priced on request, so the plan price is not the whole bill, and the page asks for 60 days notice to cancel.

Other comparisons

Where the numbers came from

Every figure above was read from SingleOps and Arborgold on their own pricing pages on October 19, 2026. Nothing here ranks the two, because the ranking would be ours and you could not check it. These prices change, so check the current number with both before you buy.

Full pricing for SingleOps and Arborgold. To put your own crew size, add-ons and what you take on cards against both, open the true cost calculator with the two already side by side. To start from your trade and crew size instead of from these two, open the picker with SingleOps pinned, and it will say whether SingleOps makes the list for your answers.