Pest control software
Route planning software for pest control (2026)
8 platforms that publish a price name pest control on their own site and route planning on their pricing page. For a crew of 5 the cheapest is GorillaDesk, at $49 a month. Every figure here was read from the vendor's own pricing page, between September 6, 2026 and September 29, 2026.
The cheapest that fits, by crew size
Change the answers in the picker- Just me
- ResponsiBid, free for 1 person: Startup, free. 1 admin user and no sub-users. 9 more fit this crew.
- 2 to 5
- GorillaDesk, $49 a month for 5 people: Basic, 1 route, unlimited admin users. 9 more fit this crew.
- 6 to 20
- Pocomos, $99 a month for 20 people: Starter, 0 to 20 active customers. 8 more fit this crew.
- More than 20
- Pocomos, $99 a month for 25 people: Starter, 0 to 20 active customers. 5 more fit this crew.
Every priced platform for pest control routing
GorillaDeskBuilt around routes. Best fit where the same properties come round on a schedule.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $49 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 10 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial, length not published
PocomosPest control software priced by how many active customers you service.
- Starts at
- $99 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $99 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
ArborgoldTree care and landscape software with a published plan ladder and user licences priced on request.
- Starts at
- $149 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $149 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- 2.9% plus $0.20 a transaction
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
FieldworkPest and lawn software that charges only for the technicians in the field.
- Starts at
- $59 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $175 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 25 people
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Two weeks, no card
ResponsiBidOnline quoting and sales follow-up that sits in front of your scheduling software.
- Starts at
- Free
- A crew of 5 pays
- $179 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
Housecall ProThe broad all-rounder. Scheduling, quoting, invoicing and payments in one place.
- Starts at
- $79 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $189 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- As low as 2.59%
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
JobberQuoting and scheduling for crews that live in the calendar. Strong client messaging.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $199 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 15 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days on Grow
Service AutopilotRoute-heavy recurring work, with automations as the reason to move up a tier.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $499 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial, length not published
What the prices leave out
Pest control runs on recurring routes, and the cheapest platform here prices the route itself. GorillaDesk is $49 a route, where a route is one schedule, and drive time and map measuring only arrive on Growth at $149. Pocomos prices by active customers instead, from $99 for up to 20, so a route business that adds accounts moves up a band whatever its headcount.
Arborgold prints its card and bank rates as prices, where Housecall Pro gives its card rate only as a floor, as low as 2.59%. Every Arborgold plan is a twelve month contract, though, and its user licences are quoted on request. FieldRoutes, PestPac and RealGreen all name pest control and route planning and publish no price at all, so they are listed below the table rather than in it.
Also named, with no published price
How this list was made
A platform is on this page when its own site names pest control, its pricing page names route planning, and it publishes a price. They are ordered by what a crew of 5 pays on the cheapest published plan that covers five people, and by nothing else: no score, no star rating and no say for the companies that pay us a commission. The answer by crew size is the same rule the picker runs, so the two will not disagree. We have not run any of these on live jobs, and nothing here is written as though we had. Prices change, so check the current figure with the vendor before you buy.