Lawn care software
CRM and follow‑up software for lawn care (2026)
11 platforms that publish a price name lawn care on their own site and a CRM or customer follow-up on their pricing page. For a crew of 5 the cheapest is Markate, at $69.95 a month. Every figure here was read from the vendor's own pricing page, on October 19, 2026.
The cheapest that fits, by crew size
Change the answers in the picker- Just me
- LawnPro, free for 1 person: Solo, 1 user, up to 25 customers. 11 more fit this crew.
- 2 to 5
- Markate, $69.95 a month for 5 people: Owner Operator, one owner, $551.40 if paid for the year, including 4 extra seats at $20. 11 more fit this crew.
- 6 to 20
- Arborgold, $149 a month for 20 people: Starter, CRM, estimating, scheduling, route optimization and invoicing. User licences priced on request. 9 more fit this crew.
- More than 20
- Arborgold, $149 a month for 25 people: Starter, CRM, estimating, scheduling, route optimization and invoicing. User licences priced on request. 6 more fit this crew.
Every priced platform for lawn care CRM
MarkateThe cheapest way for an owner-operator to get off paper, with pay-per-feature add-ons.
- Starts at
- $49.95 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $69.95 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 8 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
LawnProLawn specific from the ground up. Prices by employee logins, not by seat.
- Starts at
- Free
- A crew of 5 pays
- $129 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 15 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial on every paid plan, length not published
Priced on Grow, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
ArborgoldTree care and landscape software with a published plan ladder and user licences priced on request.
- Starts at
- $149 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $149 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- 2.9% plus $0.20 a transaction
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
FieldworkPest and lawn software that charges only for the technicians in the field.
- Starts at
- $59 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $175 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 25 people
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Two weeks, no card
JobberQuoting and scheduling for crews that live in the calendar. Strong client messaging.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $199 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 15 people
- Card rate
- 2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction
- Free trial
- 14 days on Grow
Priced on Connect, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
QuoteIQQuoting and scheduling for home service crews, where the plan you pick sets the seat count.
- Starts at
- $29.99 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $224.99 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days on the plan you pick, card required
Priced on Pro, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
LMNLandscaping run from the budget down. Estimating and job costing first, scheduling second.
- Starts at
- $297 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $297 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 5 and up
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- None
GorillaDeskBuilt around routes. Best fit where the same properties come round on a schedule.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- 1 to 10 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial, length not published
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $49 a month on Basic, may not be the price of doing this.
Housecall ProThe broad all-rounder. Scheduling, quoting, invoicing and payments in one place.
- Starts at
- $79 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- As low as 2.59%
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $189 a month on Essentials, may not be the price of doing this.
HindSite FieldCentralIrrigation and landscape software with a published price for every user band.
- Starts at
- $277 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $607 a month on Crest, may not be the price of doing this.
SingleOpsGreen industry work, with the extra office seat priced separately from the field crew.
- Starts at
- $220 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Not published
- Crew size
- 3 to 20 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- None
What the prices leave out
LawnPro's page says every plan, the free Solo included, has a customer CRM, but automated review requests and sequences start on Grow at $129, which is also the plan where five employee logins fit. Arborgold puts its CRM and its email and text communications on Starter, $149 on a twelve month contract, while automated follow up is ticked only on Enterprise at $573. Markate's one plan has automated reminders and follow ups at $49.95 for the owner and $5 for each employee.
Fieldwork ticks CRM and reminders on Startup, $59 for one field user and $29 for each one after, so five technicians are $175. Jobber's automated client reminders and quote follow ups start on Connect, $199 for a team of up to five. LMN lists a CRM and SMS customer messaging on Starter, $297 for one office lead and five crew licences. GorillaDesk, Housecall Pro and FieldCentral name customer management without saying which plan carries the follow up, so they come last.
Also named, with no published price
How this list was made
A platform is on this page when its own site names lawn care, its pricing page names a CRM or customer follow-up, and it publishes a price. They are ordered by what a crew of 5 pays on the cheapest published plan that covers five people, and by nothing else: no score, no star rating and no say for the companies that pay us a commission. Each is priced on the cheapest plan its pricing page says includes a CRM or customer follow-up. A plan priced by routes, jobs or active customers is not ranked against them, because the size of the crew does not decide what it costs, and nor is a platform whose pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so those come last with the reason beside them. The answer by crew size is the same rule the picker runs, so the two will not disagree. We have not run any of these on live jobs, and nothing here is written as though we had. Prices change, so check the current figure with the vendor before you buy.