Cleaning software
CRM and follow‑up software for cleaning (2026)
16 platforms that publish a price name cleaning on their own site and a CRM or customer follow-up on their pricing page. For a crew of 5 the cheapest is BookingKoala, at $27 a month. Every figure here was read from the vendor's own pricing page, on October 19, 2026.
The cheapest that fits, by crew size
Change the answers in the picker- Just me
- BookingKoala, $27 a month for 1 person: Starter, 5 providers or 5 GB, the theme builder, your own domain and one lead form. 13 more fit this crew.
- 2 to 5
- BookingKoala, $27 a month for 5 people: Starter, 5 providers or 5 GB, the theme builder, your own domain and one lead form. 13 more fit this crew.
- 6 to 20
- The Customer Factor, $44.95 a month for 20 people: Unlimited employees and subusers, $449.50 for the year. 12 more fit this crew.
- More than 20
- The Customer Factor, $44.95 a month for 25 people: Unlimited employees and subusers, $449.50 for the year. 9 more fit this crew.
Every priced platform for cleaning CRM
BookingKoalaA booking site and a back office in one, priced by how many people do the cleaning.
- Starts at
- $27 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $27 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 50 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days, card charged at the end
ZenMaidResidential cleaning only, and priced like it. The cheapest real scheduler on this table.
- Starts at
- $19 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $39 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 10 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days
Priced on Pro, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
The Customer FactorOne flat price with no seat count, for small service businesses tired of paying per user.
- Starts at
- $44.95 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $44.95 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Not stated. The page says risk-free for 30 days.
MarkateThe cheapest way for an owner-operator to get off paper, with pay-per-feature add-ons.
- Starts at
- $49.95 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $69.95 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 8 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
Launch27The booking form first, for a maid service that sells online. Users are unlimited on every plan.
- Starts at
- $75 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $75 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days
ResponsiBidOnline quoting and sales follow-up that sits in front of your scheduling software.
- Starts at
- Free
- A crew of 5 pays
- $179 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
Priced on Scaling, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
fielddOnline booking led, with ten seats in the entry price rather than one.
- Starts at
- $199 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $199 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 5 and up
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Not stated on the pricing page
JobberQuoting and scheduling for crews that live in the calendar. Strong client messaging.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $199 a month
- Crew size
- 1 to 15 people
- Card rate
- 2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction
- Free trial
- 14 days on Grow
Priced on Connect, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
ServiceMonsterBuilt for carpet and exterior cleaning businesses, with seats bundled into each plan.
- Starts at
- $99.99 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $199.99 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
Priced on Grow, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
QuoteIQQuoting and scheduling for home service crews, where the plan you pick sets the seat count.
- Starts at
- $29.99 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $224.99 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 1 and up
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- 14 days on the plan you pick, card required
Priced on Pro, the cheapest plan for 5 people that includes a CRM or customer follow-up and is priced by the size of the crew.
Service FusionUnlimited users on every plan, so the price does not move when the crew grows.
- Starts at
- $245 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- $245 a month
- Crew size
- crews of 5 and up
- Card rate
- As low as 2.9% plus $0.30 a transaction
- Free trial
- None
MaidilySeats are free and jobs are the meter, and the free plan stays free at ten jobs a month.
- Starts at
- Free
- A crew of 5 pays
- Priced by jobs
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial, length not stated
Not ranked for a crew: its price is set by the jobs done a month, not by how many people you have. The cheapest plan that includes a CRM or customer follow-up is free: Free, 10 jobs a month, unlimited users, online booking and the mobile app.
GorillaDeskBuilt around routes. Best fit where the same properties come round on a schedule.
- Starts at
- $49 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- 1 to 10 people
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- Free trial, length not published
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $49 a month on Basic, may not be the price of doing this.
Housecall ProThe broad all-rounder. Scheduling, quoting, invoicing and payments in one place.
- Starts at
- $79 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- 1 to 20 people
- Card rate
- As low as 2.59%
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $189 a month on Essentials, may not be the price of doing this.
MaidCentralResidential cleaning at scale, billed by the completed job. The floor is $450 a month.
- Starts at
- $450 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- crews of 3 and up
- Card rate
- Not published
- Free trial
- None
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $450 a month on Starter, may not be the price of doing this.
Janitorial ManagerQuoted by the building rather than the seat, and the quote starts at $1,000 a month.
- Starts at
- $1,000 a month
- A crew of 5 pays
- Plan not stated
- Crew size
- crews of 10 and up
- Card rate
- Not named on its pricing page
- Free trial
- None
Not ranked: its pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so the price of its cheapest plan for 5 people, $1,000 a month on Small Operations, may not be the price of doing this.
What the prices leave out
A CRM on this page is a customer list that also follows up by itself: reminders, review requests or campaigns sent without anyone typing them. BookingKoala's Starter, $27 for five providers, keeps leads and customer accounts and sends email reminders and confirmations, but text notifications and automatic review requests start on Growing at $57. ZenMaid sends a limited set of automated texts and emails to customers on Starter, which stops at 40 appointments a month, so five people are priced on Pro at $39, and text message charges are not in either price.
The Customer Factor calls itself a CRM in so many words, with automated follow up and drip campaigns, at $44.95 a month for unlimited employees. Launch27 keeps a client history and sends automated email reminders on Base at $75, with text reminders and review requests on Pro at $150. Housecall Pro, GorillaDesk, MaidCentral and Janitorial Manager name customer management without saying which plan carries the follow up, so they are listed last. Maidily is listed without a rank because it prices the jobs you do, not the people doing them.
Also named, with no published price
How this list was made
A platform is on this page when its own site names cleaning, its pricing page names a CRM or customer follow-up, and it publishes a price. They are ordered by what a crew of 5 pays on the cheapest published plan that covers five people, and by nothing else: no score, no star rating and no say for the companies that pay us a commission. Each is priced on the cheapest plan its pricing page says includes a CRM or customer follow-up. A plan priced by routes, jobs or active customers is not ranked against them, because the size of the crew does not decide what it costs, and nor is a platform whose pricing page does not say which plan includes a CRM or customer follow-up, so those come last with the reason beside them. The answer by crew size is the same rule the picker runs, so the two will not disagree. We have not run any of these on live jobs, and nothing here is written as though we had. Prices change, so check the current figure with the vendor before you buy.